Our Staff

Dr. Kenneth Baron

Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Advising and Student Success

kbaron@umbc.edu

 

Ms. Monique Ransom

Associate Director for Academic Advisor Development & Student Transition Programs

mransom@umbc.edu

 

Ms. Ericka Thompson

Assistant Director of Allied Health Programs

ethompson@umbc.edu

 

Laszlo Korossy

Assistant Director for Academic Advising, Outreach and Assessment

korossy1@umbc.edu

Deanna Cerquetti

Academic Advisor

deanna5@umbc.edu

 

Desiree Sterling 

Coordinator for Pre-Transfer Advising

des3@umbc.edu

Terisa White

Executive Administrative Assistant

terisac@umbc.edu

Part Time Staff

Kelly Simer..

Senior Academic Advisor

kellysimer@umbc.edu

 

Peer Advisors