Skip to Main Content

Our Staff

 

Dr. Kenneth Baron Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Advising and Student Success kbaron@umbc.edu
Ms. Monique Ransom Associate Director for Academic Advisor Development & Student Transition Programs mransom@umbc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Ericka Thompson Assistant Director of Allied Health Programs ethompson@umbc.edu
Laszlo Korossy Assistant Director for Academic Advising, Outreach and Assessment korossy1@umbc.edu
Deanna Cerquetti Academic Advisor deanna5@umbc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Part Time Staff

..Ms. Kelly Fanning.. Academic Advisor kfanning@umbc.edu
..Kelly Simer..
Senior Academic Advisor kellysimer@umbc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peer Advisors >