Skip to Main Content

Our Staff

 

 

 

 

Dr. Kenneth Baron..    Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Advising and Student Success kbaron@umbc.edu
Ms. Monique Ransom  Associate Director for Academic Advisor Development & Student Transition Programs mransom@umbc.edu  
Ms. Ericka Thompson Assistant Director of Allied Health Programs  ethompson@umbc.edu
Dr. Laszlo Korossy.. Assistant Director for Academic Advising, Outreach and Assessment korossy1@umbc.edu
Deanna Cerquetti   Academic Advisor deanna5@umbc.edu

 

Part-Time Staff

Deveraux Smith  

Academic Advisor

desmith1@umbc.edu

..Ms. Kelly Fanning.. Academic Advisor kfanning@umbc.edu
….. Ms. Kelly Simer…..  Senior Academic Advisor kellysimer@umbc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peer Advisors >