Skip to Main Content

Our Staff

..Dr. Kenneth Baron.. Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Advising and Student Success kbaron@umbc.edu

…….Dr. Tim Cox……. Associate Director for Academic Advising, Outreach & Assessment thcox@umbc.edu

Ms. Monique Ransom Assistant Director for Academic Advisor Development & Student Transition Programs mransom@umbc.edu.  

Ms. Ericka Thompson Assistant Director of Allied Health Programs  ethompson@umbc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

….. Ms. Kelly Simer…..  Senior Academic Advisor kellysimer@umbc.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Part-Time Staff

 

Deanna Cerquetti   Academic Advisor deanna5@umbc.edu 

Deveraux Smith   Academic Advisor    desmith1@umbc.edu

….Jessica Long….. .Academic Advisor….   jlong67@umbc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peer Advisors >