COVID-19 (Coronavirus)
UMBC campuses are closed, but courses are now online and employees are working remotely.
Skip to Main Content

Our Staff

..Dr. Kenneth Baron.. Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Advising and Student Success kbaron@umbc.edu

Ms. Monique Ransom  Associate Director for Academic Advisor Development & Student Transition Programs mransom@umbc.edu.  

Ms. Ericka Thompson Assistant Director of Allied Health Programs  ethompson@umbc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

….. Ms. Kelly Simer…..  Senior Academic Advisor kellysimer@umbc.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Part-Time Staff

 

Deanna Cerquetti   Academic Advisor deanna5@umbc.edu 

Deveraux Smith   Academic Advisor    desmith1@umbc.edu

….Jessica Long….. .Academic Advisor….   jlong67@umbc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peer Advisors >